Board & Staff

Board & Staff Contact Phone Number: 847.446.4428

Park Board of Commissioners

The Park Board meets the 4th Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Community Center, 401 Wagner Road.
 

Steve BickfordPresidentsbickford@northfieldparks.org
Patrick KnightVice Presidentpknight@northfieldparks.org
Garrick BeilCommissionergbeil@northfieldparks.org
Colleen BramlageCommissionercbramlage@northfieldparks.org
Donald KleinCommissionerdklein@northfieldparks.org
Buggie O'GradyCommissionerbogrady@northfieldparks.org
Kevin ZieziulaCommissionerkzieziula@northfieldparks.org
Ed MorrellTreasureremorrell@northfieldparks.org

Northfield Park District Staff

George AlexoffExecutive Directorgalexoff@northfieldparks.org
Bill ByronSuperintendent of Parks & Recreationbbyron@northfieldparks.org
Jim ReuterRecreation Supervisor/Fitness Managerjreuter@northfieldparks.org
Vicki FrullaniRecreation Coordinatorvfrullani@northfieldparks.org
Nada BeckerCommunications & Marketing Managernbecker@northfieldparks.org
Xochitl GuillenBookkeeperxguillen@northfieldparks.org
Samantha JacobRegistrarsjacob@northfieldparks.org
Mike SchlabowskeParks & Facilities Supervisormschlabowske@northfieldparks.org

 

Submit Registration via Email registration@northfieldparks.org
Northfield Parks Foundation              foundation@northfieldparks.org

Please feel free to contact us for further information regarding the District. Your input is important to us. Thank you for your time.